It Lives!

So, after spending a few hours wrestling with xsplit (thanks again to the person who patiently helped me out) the stream finally works as intended!

You can check it out at http://www.twitch.tv/keymakr. If you have a twitch account already, feel free to follow me and you should get an email when I go live. If you don’t, check it out! It’s a great way to keep up with some of the stuff going on in the pro circuits and to see some cool streamers (like me…*cough*…I wish).

I might be streaming some Smite tonight after work (unless I’m taking a nap for the big one tomorrow morning) and of coarse I’ll be broadcasting as I play Guild Wars 2 for head start launch (assuming I can stay awake long enough, hence the preemptive nap).

Also, on a side note, since we still don’t have an official twitter for the blog, feel free to follow me @keymakr1 in the meantime!

Stay tuned, this is gonna be a fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

